1989 (CD)


Shop With Confidence

Product Info

Price: $19.99
(as of Oct 22,2021 07:44:25 UTC – Details)

Fifth studio album by the American singer-songwriter, Taylor Swift. Featuring the singles “Shake It Off” and “Blank Space,” the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. On 1989, Taylor’s songwriting and sonic evolution surprises the listener more than ever before. Heavily keyboard and beat driven, the pop sensibilities that have always been the hallmark of Swift’s music now move front and center.

Track List:
1. Welcome to New York
2. Blank Space
3. Style
4. Out of the Woods
5. All You Had to Do Was Stay
6. Shake It Off
7. I Wish You Would
8. Bad Blood
9. Wildest Dreams
10. How You Get the Girl
11. This Love
12. I Know Places
13. Clean

New Arrivals

Subscribe To Our Newsletter