Cheek to Cheek - Live


Shop With Confidence

Product Info

Price: $19.99 - $19.06
(as of Jan 29,2022 05:25:26 UTC – Details)

1. Anything Goes
2. Cheek to Cheek
3. They All Laughed
4. The Lady’s In Love With You
5. Nature Boy
6. Goody Goody
7. How Do You Keep The Music Playing?
8. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
9. Bewitched, Bothered, Bewildered
10. Firefly
11. I Won’t Dance
12. Don’t Wait Too Long
13. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
14. Lush Life
15. Sophisticated Lady
16.Let’s Face The Music And Dance
17. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
18. But Beautiful
19. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If You Ain’t Got That Swing)
20. Credits

Is Discontinued By Manufacturer:No
MPAA rating:s_medNotRated NR (Not Rated)
Product Dimensions:6.75 x 5.3 x 0.35 inches; 2.4 Ounces
Item model number:602547123916
Director:Lady Gaga
Media Format:Multiple Formats, Color, Live, NTSC
Run time:2 hours
Release date:January 20, 2015
Actors:Lady Gaga, Tony Bennett
Studio:Interscope Records
Number of discs:1

New Arrivals

Subscribe To Our Newsletter