The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book)

$5.77

Pay in 30 days with Zares Learn More

Shop With Confidence

90-day Risk Free Trial, Free delivery for orders of $40 or more, and free return delivery

Product Info

Price: $5.77
(as of Jun 14,2021 14:23:43 UTC – Details)


In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.

•  A New York Times bestseller for over a decade
•  Translated into 46 languages worldwide
 
“This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter.” — Oprah Winfrey

“Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

“An inspiring book with many great lessons.” — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic

“In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

ASIN:1878424319
Publisher:Amber-Allen Publishing, Incorporated (July 10, 2018)
Language:English
Paperback:160 pages
ISBN-10:9781878424310
ISBN-13:978-1878424310
Item Weight:6 ounces
Dimensions:6 x 0.21 x 9 inches

New Arrivals

  • +

    Sale!
    $7.00
  • The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book)

    $5.77
  • Justin Bieber Girlfriend Eau De Parfum Spray for Women, 100ml/3.4 oz.

    $21.42
  • Little Bento: 32 Irresistible Bento Box Lunches for Kids

Subscribe To Our Newsletter